Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Paterson (Updated 3 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    61 °F

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From SW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.10 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Paterson

      • 20 Oct, Sat 61 / 51 °F
      • 21 Oct, Sun 62 / 41 °F
      • 22 Oct, Mon 47 / 34 °F
      • 23 Oct, Tue 53 / 41 °F
      • 24 Oct, Wed 58 / 40 °F
      • 25 Oct, Thu 53 / 35 °F
      • 26 Oct, Fri 51 / 33 °F
      • 27 Oct, Sat 50 / 35 °F
      • 28 Oct, Sun 52 / 43 °F
      • 29 Oct, Mon

    Comments