Weather in Paterson (Updated 2 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    68 °F

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From ENE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.05 AM

    Sunset

    7.45 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Paterson

      • 23 Apr, Sun 68 / 45 °F
      • 24 Apr, Mon 63 / 49 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 54 / 52 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 66 / 57 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 78 / 60 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 79 / 57 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 76 / 57 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 69 / 57 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 73 / 54 °F
      • 2 May, Tue

    Comments