Weather in Paterson (Updated 16 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    90 °F

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From NW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    7.33 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Paterson

      • 29 Aug, Mon 90 / 64 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 85 / 65 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 88 / 68 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 82 / 61 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 78 / 58 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 79 / 58 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 81 / 62 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 85 / 65 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 90 / 68 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments