Weather in Paterson (Updated 4 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

    Humidity

    63

    Wind : From WNW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.30 AM

    Sunset

    8.17 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Paterson

      • 26 May, Fri 75 / 56 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 74 / 56 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 73 / 56 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 69 / 58 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 75 / 58 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 75 / 57 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 75 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 73 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 76 / 56 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun

    Comments