Weather in Paterson (Updated 13 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    46 °F

    Humidity

    38

    Wind : From WNW at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    5.44 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Paterson

      • 26 Feb, Sun 46 / 31 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 56 / 40 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 60 / 51 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 67 / 55 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 55 / 29 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 41 / 23 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 37 / 30 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 53 / 37 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 53 / 32 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue

    Comments