Weather in Paterson (Updated 12 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    85 °F

    Humidity

    46

    Wind : From W at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.26 AM

    Sunset

    8.32 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Paterson

      • 25 Jun, Sun 85 / 60 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 80 / 59 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 78 / 58 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 81 / 62 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 86 / 71 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 92 / 72 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 87 / 70 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 85 / 68 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 79 / 66 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue

    Comments