Weather in Paterson (Updated 2 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    48 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From NW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    4.28 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Paterson

      • 7 Dec, Wed 48 / 32 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 43 / 29 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 39 / 24 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 38 / 23 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 39 / 36 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 45 / 29 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 39 / 29 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 35 / 21 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 30 / 17 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments