Weather in Paterson (Updated 20 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    45 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From ESE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    4.59 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Paterson

      • 21 Jan, Sat 45 / 39 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 54 / 43 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 49 / 39 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 40 / 38 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 42 / 32 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 46 / 35 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 44 / 30 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 41 / 27 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 41 / 26 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments